On SmartCustomer, businesses may not offer incentives or pay to remove reviews. Read more about our Review Guidelines and the process we have against fake reviews.
I ordered boots on November 4,2025. I had to return them because they were to small. I just wanted the same boots a half a size bigger. I have verified that they received the return and are going through their processing procedures. IT IS NOW JANUARY 10,2026 AND I HAVE NOT RECEIVED THE BOOTS! I have contacted customer service and I have been told several times that they are still processing and will receive tracking information when shipped. I was told that I can't get a refund because they are in the shipping status... So i have no boots and no refund. This is way beyond ridiculous!
I purchased on Just Fab back in 2024 and have a confirmation that I cancelled my membership, yet I've been charged after a year, with no action
Order was placed on Mar 27,2025 - it's now 4/27/2025... a month later and I STILL HAVE NOT RECEIVED MY ORDER. I have been checking the status on the JustFab website... no change. How long does it take to get it to GUAM using FedEx (which I recommend NOT to use)? And HOW MUCH LONGER... another MONTH? Gave up... and end up calling-in to your Customer Help Desk (888) nbr. PLS get some insight as to how OLD NAVY does their shipment - b'cuz JustFab method isn't working. Btw, this isn't the first or second time my order has taken this long.
I order 2 pair of boots/slippers. When my package arrived one of the slippers was broke. I had to sew the strap back into place. Not made from good materials.
Hello Gennie,
We're sorry to hear that one of your slippers arrived damaged. We understand how disappointing it must be to receive a product that isn't in the condition it should be, especially when you've ordered two pairs. Having to repair the strap yourself is frustrating, and it's clear we didn't meet your expectations for quality. We take your feedback seriously and will work on improving the materials and quality control to ensure this doesn't happen again. We value the opportunity to resolve this, and our Member Services Team will contact you right away to further assist you.
Best,
Zeth
Haven received all of my products as of yet. The tracking number keeps saying on the way but no. I got half of my order
Hello Aspyn,
Thank you for reaching out to us, and we're truly sorry to hear about the issue with your order. We understand how frustrating it can be when you've received only part of your order, and the tracking status hasn't been updated to reflect that. We value your feedback and are committed to addressing this matter, so we will be sending you a private message shortly.
Best,
Allison
Although I love almost everything I order from JustFab, the shipping is excessively slow. Almost to the point where I want to cancel my membership.
Hello Brittanie,
We're sorry that slow shipping has made you reconsider your VIP membership, even though you enjoy the items you've received. We understand how frustrating it is to look forward to something you love, only to be left waiting far longer than expected. Reliable and timely delivery is a key part of the experience, and it's clear that we need to improve in this area to match the quality of the products you've come to expect. Your feedback is important to us, and we value the opportunity to resolve this. Our Member Services Team will contact you right away to assist you further.
Best,
Zeth
I placed my order over 2 weeks ago and have yet to receive my package. They said it would take 6-10 business days but the status of my package never changed
Hello Victoria,
Thank you for reaching out, and we're truly sorry that your order hasn't arrived yet. We understand how frustrating this must be, especially when you were expecting it to be delivered within the stated business days. We know how important it is to receive your order in a timely manner, and we regret any delay and any inconvenience it has caused. We will send you a private message right away to address this promptly.
Best,
Allison
I just see you charge to my credit card for the member price 2 months?! Not only I bought the 1 one but I have to pay useless price almost $100?! If you ate fair, plz. Refund that amount to my credit card.
Hello Boy,
Thank you for reaching out and sharing your concerns. We completely understand your frustration regarding the unexpected charges on your credit card. It's definitely not the experience we want you to have, especially when you weren't expecting to be billed for the membership. We'll be sending you a private message shortly, so we can address this matter as soon as possible.
Best,
Allison
Beautiful shoes, but poor quality. I don't recommend this shoe 👠. The platform must inform the country that manufactured the product and mention that the material used is not real leather but synthetic
Hello Marlene,
Thank you for sharing your feedback with us. We're truly sorry to hear that the shoes didn't meet your expectations, especially when it comes to the quality. We want our customers to be satisfied, and we understand how disappointing it must be when a product doesn't live up to the standard you were hoping for. We'll be sending you a private message shortly, so we can address this matter as soon as possible.
Best,
Allison
The shoes fit very comfortably and I love the color of them thank you so much for all that u all do to keep our feet nice and snuggle when I walk in the the feel like soft cotton
I typically wear a size 7 so I ordered 7's. They are too big. How do I return and order size 6.5's? I love the shoes, its just the size.
Hello Lori,
Thank you for writing us a review. We're so glad to hear you love the shoes—though we're sorry to hear the sizing wasn't quite right. We value you as a member and want to make things right! Our Member Services Team will contact you right away to provide the most suitable way to fix your concerns without delay.
Best,
Chad
Happy Feet. They are very comfortable and I will order another pair for back up… Thank you for your service and timely shipping
I bought a pair for me and my daughter in law. I should have checked for WODE for myself but she has very narrow feet and she cannot get her foot in. Way too tight. First time I was ever disappointed with a purchase from JustFab
Hello Tina,
We're sorry to hear that the fit of the shoes didn't work out for either you or your daughter-in-law. We understand how disappointing it is to look forward to something—especially when it's a gift—only to find the sizing doesn't meet expectations. It's frustrating when shoes feel too tight, particularly when there isn't a wide width option available. Your feedback is important to us, and we value the opportunity to resolve this. Our Member Services Team will contact you right away to assist you further.
Best,
Zeth
The shoes looked nice with a good color. Unfortunately, the quality wasn't so good. During the first day of wear, it started to rub/cut near the back of the foot and ripped the skin. It was painful. This doesn't usually happen with a good quality shoe. Wouldn't recommend.
Hello Chris,
Thank you for writing us a review and we're so sorry to hear about your experience. That sounds incredibly uncomfortable, and it's definitely not the kind of quality or fit we want you to experience with our shoes. We really appreciate you sharing this feedback, and we take it seriously. We really appreciate you making us aware of the situation. We know that we have let you down, and for that, our Member Services Team will contact you right away to assist you further.
Best,
Chad
I ordered them to wear to a 70's theme party. They look great and are very comfortable. The price was great and the quality is very good.
Ordered on the 23rd last month and now the 13th. Is my package coming? Can't track just says it left Korea. Keep getting these review emails on something I still haven't received. Not impressed at all.
Hello Jared,
Thank you for writing us a review. We're really sorry for the delay and the confusion surrounding your order. We totally understand how frustrating it is to receive review emails when you haven't even gotten your package yet. That's not the experience we want for you. Please know that your feedback is invaluable to us, and we're committed to addressing these issues to enhance your future shopping experiences. Our Member Services Team will reach out to you shortly to assist you further.
Best,
Chad
Boots are very comfortable n I like the style of them n trust me I'm going to refer my friends n family. Thank you so much.
My package never arrived my house. It got damaged on the way and I told this just fab, but still no answer
Hello Venetia,
Thank you for writing us a review. We're so sorry to hear your package was damaged during shipping and that you haven't received a response yet. That's definitely not the experience we want you to have. Your order and your time matter to us, and we want to make this right as quickly as possible. Please know that your feedback is invaluable to us, and we're committed to addressing these issues to enhance your future shopping experiences. Our Member Services Team will reach out to you shortly to assist you further.
Best,
Chad
Ordering is always great and the shoes are fantastic it waiting to get the shoes is the problem. My order has not arrived and I'm thinking about canceling.
Hello Donalle,
Thank you for writing us a review. We're so glad to hear you love the shoes and have had a great experience ordering, but we're truly sorry for the delay in receiving your order. We know how frustrating it is to wait, especially when you're excited about what you purchased. Please know that your feedback is invaluable to us, and we're committed to addressing these issues to enhance your future shopping experiences. Our Member Services Team will reach out to you shortly to assist you further.
Best,
Chad
Amazing! Great service, very quick shipping. Arrived in less than a week. Very satisfied with my purchase and the customer service I revived during the process.
Hello Karla,
We're truly sorry for the delay in receiving your order and understand how frustrating it must be to wait a month without clear updates. We can imagine how disappointing it is to see no progress on the tracking status and to experience repeated delays, especially when you've been relying on timely delivery. Your feedback is important to us, and we value the opportunity to resolve this. Our Member Services Team will contact you right away to assist you further.
Best,
Zeth